All pictures used for this page and Fear The Walking Dead blogs are the property of AMC, Robert Kirkman, and whoever else may share ownership. These are used for review purposes only. Please visit to find more on FTWD.

Season 1

Episode 1:  Pilot

Episode 2:  So Close, Yet So Far

Episode 3:  The Dog

Episode 4:  Not Fade Away

Episode 5:  Cobalt

Episode 6:   The Good Man

Final Thoughts On Season 1


Season 2

Flight 462

Episode 1:  Monster

Episode 2:  We All Fall Down

Episode 3:  Ouroboros

Episode 4:  Blood In The Streets

Episode 5:  Captive

Episode 6:   Sicut Servus

Episode 7:   Shiva

Midseason 2:   Bold Predictions

Episode 8:  Grotesque

Episode 9:  Los Muertos

Episode 10:

Select A Season Below